Alive and Active Part 3

September 10, 2017

Sunday Celebration Service, Sunday, September 10, 2017

Pastor Jeff Lamont

00:0000:00

Alive and Active Part 2

September 3, 2017

Sunday Celebration Service, Sunday, September 3, 2017

Pastor Jeff Lamont

00:0000:00

Alive and Active Part 1

August 27, 2017

Sunday Celebration Service Sunday, August 27, 2017

Pastor Jeff Lamont

00:0000:00

What Kind of People Ought You To Be? Part 3

August 20, 2017

Sunday Celebration Service, Sunday, August 20, 2017

Pastor Jeff Lamont

00:0000:00

What Kind of People Ought You To Be? Part 2

August 13, 2017

Sunday Celebration Service, Sunday, August 13, 2017

Pastor Jeff Lamont

00:0000:00

What is True Freedom

August 6, 2017

Sunday Celebration Service, Sunday, August 6, 2017

Pastor Bert Moore

00:0000:00

What Kind of People Ought You to Be? Part 1

July 30, 2017

Sunday Celebration Service - Sunday, July 30, 2017

Pastor Jeff Lamont

00:0000:00

Nicaragua Testimonies

July 23, 2017

Sunday Celebration Service, Sunday, July 23, 2017

00:0000:00

David’s Greatest Moment

July 16, 2017

Sunday Celebration Service, Sunday, July 16, 2017

Pastor Jenn Hansen

00:0000:00

A Journey Along the Camino de Santiago - Part 2

July 9, 2017

Sunday Celebration Service - Sunday, July 9, 2017

Guest Speaker - Pastor Doug Sloan

00:0000:00