A Thrill of Hope

December 10, 2017

Sunday Celebration Service, Sunday, December 10, 2017

Guest Speaker, Doug Sloan

00:0000:00

The Puzzle of God’s Glory

December 3, 2017

Sunday Celebration Service - Sunday, December 3, 2017

Pastor Jeff Lamont

00:0000:00

Thankful

November 26, 2017

Sunday Celebration Service, Sunday, November 26, 2017

Pastor Jeff Lamont

00:0000:00

Awakening Part 5

November 19, 2017

Sunday Celebration Service, Sunday November 19, 2017

Pastor Jeff Lamont

00:0000:00

Perfect Love

November 12, 2017

Sunday Celebration Service, Sunday, November 12, 2017

Guest Speaker, Chip Gilmour

00:0000:00

Awakening Part 4

November 5, 2017

Sunday Celebration Service - Sunday, November 05, 2017

Pastor Jeff Lamont

00:0000:00

Awakening Part 3

October 29, 2017

Sunday Celebration Service - Sunday, October 29, 2017

Pastor Jeff Lamont

00:0000:00

Awakening Part 2

October 22, 2017

Sunday Celebration Service - Sunday, October 22, 2017

Pastor Jeff Lamont

00:0000:00

God is Always With Us

October 21, 2017

Sunday Celebration Service - Sunday, October 15, 2017

Doug Easterday, Guest Speaker

00:0000:00

There are Aliens Among Us

October 21, 2017

Sunday Celebration Service, Sunday, October 8, 2017

Lesli Klingenmeier, Guest Speaker

00:0000:00