Awakening Part 1

October 1, 2017

Sunday Celebration Service - Sunday, October 1, 2017

Pastor Jeff Lamont

00:0000:00

Parable of the Rose Bush

September 24, 2017

Sunday Celebration Service - Sunday, September 24, 2017

Guest Speaker - Dan Sneed

00:0000:00

Forgiveness

September 17, 2017

Sunday Celebration Service - Sunday, September 17, 2017

Guest Speaker - Clark Barnard

00:0000:00

Alive and Active Part 3

September 10, 2017

Sunday Celebration Service, Sunday, September 10, 2017

Pastor Jeff Lamont

00:0000:00

Alive and Active Part 2

September 3, 2017

Sunday Celebration Service, Sunday, September 3, 2017

Pastor Jeff Lamont

00:0000:00

Alive and Active Part 1

August 27, 2017

Sunday Celebration Service Sunday, August 27, 2017

Pastor Jeff Lamont

00:0000:00

What Kind of People Ought You To Be? Part 3

August 20, 2017

Sunday Celebration Service, Sunday, August 20, 2017

Pastor Jeff Lamont

00:0000:00

What Kind of People Ought You To Be? Part 2

August 13, 2017

Sunday Celebration Service, Sunday, August 13, 2017

Pastor Jeff Lamont

00:0000:00

What is True Freedom

August 6, 2017

Sunday Celebration Service, Sunday, August 6, 2017

Pastor Bert Moore

00:0000:00

What Kind of People Ought You to Be? Part 1

July 30, 2017

Sunday Celebration Service - Sunday, July 30, 2017

Pastor Jeff Lamont

00:0000:00